WELCOME TO VYBZ THE AGENCY FOR BELOW-THE-LINE COMMUNICATION ABOUT VYBZ CONTACT or AUTHENTIC BRANDZ CREATE WITH VYBZ SERVICES PROJECTS or

“ We don’t buy what we want to have. We buy what we want to be”

 

– John Hegarty

DER RIGHT BACKGROUND

Benefit from our unique network of on- and offline media and access to target group-specific industry multipliers, influencers and event service providers. We place our creative campaigns in a targeted and authentic way with a clear added value for your target group to create a sustainable and unique brand loyalty.

OUR MISSION

Concentrate more on your main business and professionalize with VYBZ elaborate sub-areas of brand placement. The combination of our network and the right brand strategy in the event and lifestyle sector offers the possibility to create unique brand experiences in order to place your brand convincingly and authentically.

OUR SKILLS
Brand Strategy
95
Brand Placements
85
Content Production
70
Social Media
65

OUR SERVICES

BRAND ANALYSIS

We take a close look at your brand position and your target group and give our recommendation in a detailed brand coaching. No matter if social media, events, influencer campaigns, cooperations or your individual brand strategy. You determine the content yourself!

BRAND STRATEGY

Together with your existing resources, we develop the best possible brand concept to place a sustainable brand message specifically with your target group.

MEDIA PRODUCTION

With our broad agency network, we offer high-quality media productions for all high-profile channels to match your brand message. Image films, 2D animations, social media content, photography, music videos, product videos, promotional videos.

MARKETING

Are you looking for the right approach to authentically convince your target group, or do you want to further expand the sustainability of your brand? With the most diverse marketing concepts, we are at your disposal in the areas of product management, artist marketing, lifestyle marketing and below-the-line communication.

DIGITALIZATION

With comprehensive tools in the event, office and online areas, we advise you on the digitization of your work processes. Targeted processing of customer data, connections to your existing systems and process digitization lead to a simplification and bundling of your resources. You finally have time for your main business again without losing the overview.

CONSULTING

You want to build a lifestyle brand and are looking for the right building blocks? VYBZ offers you competent consulting in combination with the implementation of targeted measures. We advise your project from the business plan to the operational implementation. Rely on our interdisciplinary teams to create your own brand ecosystem.
INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?
AUTHENTIC BRANDZ

PREVIOUS PROJECTS

We catch the right VYBZ for you brand

TALK TO US

    image
    https://vybz-agentur.com/wp-content/themes/hazel/
    https://vybz-agentur.com/
    #d8d8d8
    style1
    paged
    Loading posts...
    /homepages/8/d808280910/htdocs/vybz-brandz/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    yes
    yes
    off
    on
    off

WILLKOMMEN BEI VYBZ DIE AGENTUR FÜR BELOW-THE-LINE KOMMUNIKATION ÜBER VYBZ KONTAKT oder AUTHENTISCHE MARKEN SCHAFFEN SIE MIT VYBZ SERVICES PROJEKTE oder

“ Wir kaufen nicht, was wir haben wollen. Wir konsumieren, was wir sein möchten”

 

– John Hegarty

DER RICHTIGE BACKGROUND

Profitieren Sie von unserem einzigartigen Netzwerk aus on- und offline Medien und dem Zugang zielgruppenspezifischer Branchen-Multiplikatoren, Influencer und Veranstaltungsdienstleister. Unsere kreativen Kampagnen platzieren wir gezielt und authentisch mit einem deutlichen Mehrwert für Ihre Zielgruppe zur Schaffung einer nachhaltigen und einzigartigen Markenbindung.

OUR MISSION

Konzentrieren Sie sich wieder mehr auf Ihr Hauptgeschäft und professionalisieren Sie mit VYBZ aufwendige Teilbereiche der Markenplatzierung. Die Kombination unseres Netzwerks in Verbindung mit der richtigen Markenstrategie im Event- und Lifestylebereich bietet die Möglichkeit einzigartige Markenerlebnisse zu schaffen um überzeugend und authentisch seine Marke zu platzieren.

OUR SKILLS
Markenstrategie
95
Markenplatzierung
85
Contentproduktion
70
Social Media Coaching
65

UNSERE SERVICES

MARKENANALYSE

Wir schauen uns Ihre Markenposition und Ihre Zielgruppe ganz genau an und geben unsere Empfehlung in einem ausführlichen Brand-Coaching. Egal ob Social Media, Events, Influencer-Kampagnen, Kooperationen, oder ihre ganz individuelle Markenstrategie. Die Inhalte bestimmen Sie selbst!

MARKENSTRATEGIE

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihren vorhandenen Ressourcen das bestmögliche Markenkonzept um eine nachhaltige Markenbotschaft gezielt bei Ihrer Zielgruppe zu platzieren.

MEDIAPRODUKTION

Mit unserem breiten Agentur-Netzwerk bieten wir passend zu Ihrer Markenbotschaft hochwertige Medien-Produktionen für alle öffentlichkeitswirksamen Kanäle. Imagefilme, 2D-Animationen, Social Media-Content, Fotografie, Musikvideos, Produktvideos, Werbevideos

VERMARKTUNG

Sie suchen den richtigen Zugang um Ihre Zielgruppe authentisch zu überzeugen, oder wollen die Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Marke weiter ausbauen? Mit den unterschiedlichsten Vermarktungskonzepten stehen wir Ihnen in den Bereichen Produktmanagement, Künstlervermarktung, Lifestyle-Marketing und below-the-line Kommunikation zur Verfügung.

DIGITALISIERUNG

Mit umfassenden Tools im Event-, Office- und Online-Bereich beraten wir Sie in der Digitalisierung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse. Gezielte Verarbeitung von Kundendaten, Anbindungen zu Ihren bestehenden Systemen und Prozessdigitalisierung führen zu einer Vereinfachung und Bündelung Ihrer Ressourcen. Sie haben endlich wieder Zeit für Ihr Hauptgeschäft, ohne den Überblick zu verlieren.

Consulting / Beratung

Sie möchten eine Lifestyle Marke aufbauen und suchen die richtigen Bausteine? VYBZ bietet Ihnen die kompetente Beratung in Kombination mit der Umsetzung zielgerichteter Maßnahmen. Wir beraten ihr Vorhaben vom Businessplan bis zur operativen Umsetzung. Verlassen sie sich auf unsere interdisziplinären Teams, die Ihr eigenes Brand-Ökosystem schaffen.
INTERESSIERT AN UNSEREN SERVICES?
AUTHENTISCHE MARKEN

UNSERE ARBEITEN

Wir finden die richtigen VYBZ für Ihren Brand

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS

    image
    https://vybz-agentur.com/wp-content/themes/hazel/
    https://vybz-agentur.com/
    #d8d8d8
    style1
    paged
    Loading posts...
    /homepages/8/d808280910/htdocs/vybz-brandz/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    yes
    yes
    off
    on
    off